Postal Address

Aico Ltd
Mile End Business Park
Maesbury Road
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY10 8NN

Drop us an email

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

To find a Regional Manager or Distribution Manager please hover over and then select your preferred location.


Northern Ireland

Regional Specification Manager

Duncan Orr

Tel: 07876 548019

Email: duncan.orr@aico.co.uk

Scotland North

Regional Specification Manager

Colin Middleton

Tel: 07771 925698

Email: colin.middleton@aico.co.uk

Scotland West

Regional Specification Manager

Colleen Grant

Tel: 07771 925699

Email: colleen.grant@aico.co.uk

Scotland East

Regional Specification Manager

Alex Seath

Tel: 07775 927339

Email: alex.seath@aico.co.uk

Borders

Regional Specification Manager

Barry Mather

Tel: 07799 901740

Email: barry.mather@aico.co.uk

North

Regional Specification Manager

Daniel Little

Tel: 07799 902914

Email: daniel.little@aico.co.uk

North West

Regional Specification Manager

Steve Trafford

Tel: 07771 961254

Email: steve.trafford@aico.co.uk

North Midlands

Regional Specification Manager

Paul Cartwright

Tel: 07771 816819

Email: paul.cartwright@aico.co.uk

Wales

Regional Specification Manager

Dan Thomas

Tel: 07495 896235

Email: dan.thomas@aico.co.uk

West Midlands

Regional Specification Manager

Kate Blake

Tel: 07771 925695

Email: kate.blake@aico.co.uk

East Midlands

Regional Specification Manager

Will Van Amersfoort

Tel: 07496 863575

Email: will.van@aico.co.uk

East Anglia

Regional Specification Manager

Gary Mason

Tel: 07741 312391

Email: gary.mason@aico.co.uk

Home Counties

Regional Specification Manager

Sales Office

Tel: 01691 664100

Email: sales@aico.uk

South West

Regional Specification Manager

Derek Chapman

Tel: 07771 961 253

Email: derek.chapman@aico.co.uk

South

Regional Specification Manager

Andrew Sturgess

Tel:

Email: andrew.sturgess@aico.co.uk

London North

Regional Specification Manager

Tina Mistry

Tel:

Email: tina.mistry@aico.co.uk

London South

Regional Specification Manager

Carl Connelly

Tel:

Email: carl.connelly@aico.co.uk

South East

Regional Specification Manager

Tanya Wood

Tel:

Email: tanya.wood@aico.co.uk