Search

Postal Address

Aico Ltd
Mile End Business Park
Maesbury Road
Oswestry
Shropshire
SY10 8NN

Opening Hours
Mon - Thurs 8.30am – 5.00pm | Fri 8.30am – 4.30pm

Drop us an email

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

To find a Regional Specification Manager please hover over and then select your preferred location.


Northern Ireland

Regional Specification Manager

Duncan Orr

Tel: 07876 548019

Email: duncan.orr@aico.co.uk

Scotland North

Regional Specification Manager

Krys Wallace

Tel: 07775 927 339

Email: krys.wallace@aico.co.uk

Scotland West

Regional Specification Manager

Tony Boyle

Tel: 0771 925 699

Email: tony.boyle@aico.co.uk

Scotland East

Regional Specification Manager

David Richmond

Tel: 0771 925 698

Email: david.richmond@aico.co.uk

North East

Regional Specification Manager

Michael Coupland

Tel: 07799 901740

Email: michael.coupland@aico.co.uk

North

Regional Specification Manager

Daniel Little

Tel: 07799 902914

Email: daniel.little@aico.co.uk

North West

Regional Specification Manager

Steve Trafford

Tel: 07771 961254

Email: steve.trafford@aico.co.uk

North Midlands

Regional Specification Manager

Paul Cartwright

Tel: 07771 816819

Email: paul.cartwright@aico.co.uk

Wales

Regional Specification Manager

Dan Thomas

Tel: 07495 896235

Email: dan.thomas@aico.co.uk

West Midlands

Regional Specification Manager

Kate Blake

Tel: 07771 925695

Email: kate.blake@aico.co.uk

Midlands

Regional Specification Manager

Julie Weaving

Tel: 07496 863 575

Email: julie.weaving@aico.co.uk

East Anglia

Regional Specification Manager

Gary Mason

Tel: 07741 312391

Email: gary.mason@aico.co.uk

Home Counties

Regional Specification Manager

Chloe Vickery

Tel: 07771 925694

Email: chloe.vickery@aico.co.uk

South West

Regional Specification Manager

Steve Bulley

Tel: 07771 961253

Email: steve.bulley@aico.co.uk

South

Regional Specification Manager

Andy Sturgess

Tel: 07799 901739

Email: andrew.sturgess@aico.co.uk

London North

Regional Specification Manager

Tina Mistry

Tel: 07771 961255

Email: tina.mistry@aico.co.uk

London South

Regional Specification Manager

David Cunnigham

Tel: 07495 896 227

Email: david.cunningham@aico.co.uk

South East

Regional Specification Manager

David Slater

Tel: 07789 640 653

Email: david.slater@aico.co.uk